Surprise! Drake Drops Compilation Album


Drake has surprised fans with a compilation album titled Care Package.

"Some of our most important moments together available in one place," the Toronto rap star captioned an image of the cover art.

MORE: City Of Pickering Posts Epic Response To Drake's WiFi Plea

The collection has 17 tracks and features appearances by J. Cole, Rick Ross and James Fauntleroy. There's "Can I," which was leaked around the time Drake released Views, and "Dreams Money Can Buy," which came out between Thank Me Later and Take Care.

Check out the Care Package track list below:

1. "Dreams Money Can Buy"

2. "The Motion"

3. "How Bout Now" 

4. "Trust Issues"

5. "Days In The East"

6. "Draft Day"

7. "4PM In Calabasas"

8. "5AM In Toronto"

9. "I Get Lonely"

10. "My Side"

11. "Jodeci Freestyle" (ft. J. Cole)

12. "Club Paradise"

13. "Free Spirit" (ft. Rick Ross)

14. "Heat Of The Moment"

15. Girls Love Beyonce (ft. James Fauntleroy)

16. "Paris Morton Music"

17. "Can I"