LISTEN: Blink-182 Shares 'Darkside' From New Album


Blink-182 continues to preview its new studio album, NINE, with its fourth single “Darkside.”

The track, one of 15 on the album, follows “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth."

NINE, which comes out Sept. 20, is available now for digital pre-order and will also be released on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and CD.

It’s the first new collection of music from blink-182 – Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker and Matt Skiba – since 2016’s California. The band is currently on tour with Lil Wayne.

Check out the NINE track listing below:

1 The First Time
2 Happy Days
3 Heaven
4 Darkside
5 Blame It on My Youth
6 Generational Divide
7 Run Away
8 Black Rain
9 I Really Wish I Hated You
10 Pin the Grenade
11 No Heart to Speak Of
12 Ransom
13 On Some Emo Shit
14 Hungover You
15 Remember to Forget Me