New Johnny Cash Tribute Album


 Cash fans rejoice, we have a new record to listen to! Johnny Cash: Forever Words is the new tribute album which so many amazing artists have contributed to. This tribute album is made up of songs that were created from unused poetry, letters and lyrics. The album is meant to be a companion release with the best selling book Forever Words:The Unknown Poems. 

Johnny Cash: Forever Words will be available on April 6th but you can preorder it here!

Watch the album trailer here: 

Johnny Cash: Forever Words Tracklist:
01. Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson – “Forever/I Still Miss Someone”
02. Ruston Kelly and Kacey Musgraves – “To June This Morning”
03. Brad Paisley – “Gold All Over the Ground”
04. Chris Cornell – “You Never Knew My Mind”
05. Alison Krauss & Union Station – “The Captain’s Daughter”
06. T. Bone Burnett – “Jellico Coal Man”
07. Rosanne Cash – “The Walking Wounded”
08. John Mellencamp – “Them Double Blues”
09. Jewel – “Body on Body”
10. Elvis Costello – “I’ll Still Love You”
11. Carlene Carter – “June’s Sundown”
12. Daily and Vincent – “He Bore It All”
13. I’m With Her – “Chinky Pin Hill”
14. Robert Glasper (feat. Ro James and Anu Sun) – “Goin’, Goin’, Gone”
15. The Jayhawks – “What Would I Dreamer Do?”
16. Jamey Johnson – “Spirit Rider”