Post Malone Releases Tracklist For New Album �Hollywood�s Bleeding�


Post Malone has shared the tracklist and guest stars that will be appearing on his upcoming third album, Hollywood’s Bleeding.

The album, which will be released on Friday, will consist of 17 songs and feature appearances by Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug. The tracks include the title song, “Saint Tropez,” “Enemies,” “Allergic,” “A Thousand Bad Times,” “Circles,” “Die For Me,” “On The Road,” “Take What You Want,” “I’m Gonna Be,” “Staring At The Sun,” “Sunflower,” “Internet,” “Goodbyes,” “Myself,” “I Know” and “Wow.”

Hollywood’s Bleeding follows Malone’s 2018 release Beerbongs & Bentleys which included the singles “Rockstar,” “Psycho” and “Better Now.”

Posty also released the video for the album’s latest single, “Circles.” It casts him as the sole medieval knight left standing after a battle that’s left the bloodied bodies of his comrades scattered all around him.

Malone will be kicking off a North American tour on September14th in Tacoma, Washington, before ending on November 20th in Los Angeles. He will also be performing in Portland, Las Vegas, Detroit, Toronto, Boston, New York, Atlanta, Miami, Dallas, Denver and Salt Lake City, among other cities.