Win Passes To See “West Side Story”


Directed by Academy Award® winner Steven Spielberg, “West Side Story” tells the classic tale of fierce rivalries and young love in 1957 New York City. This reimagining of the beloved musical stars Ansel Elgort (Tony); Rachel Zegler (María); Ariana DeBose (Anita); David Alvarez (Bernardo); Mike Faist (Riff); Josh Andrés Rivera (Chino); Ana Isabelle (Rosalía); Corey Stoll (Lieutenant Schrank); Brian d’Arcy James (Officer Krupke); and Rita Moreno (as Valentina, who owns the corner store in which Tony works).


“West Side Story” opens everywhere December 10th, but you can also enter below for your chance to win tickets to an exclusive Winnipeg advance screening on Wednesday, December 8th.


Winners to be announced Monday, December 6th.