WATCH: Montreal punk rockers NOBRO drop devilish new music video


Montreal punk rockers NOBRO have released a firey new video to go along with one of their newest songs, "Don't Die".

According to the band, the track was meant to be "about past relationships, but with everything going on, it’s found a new meaning."

Created by Greg Doble and Bobby Leon, the music video for "Don't Die" features animated versions of the four members making their way through a graveyard and eventually jamming out with the devil himself.


"Don't Die" is part of the band's latest EP, Sick Hustle, which is out today on Dine Alone Records.

NOBRO is made up of Kathryn McCaughey (bass, vocals), Sarah Dion (dums, vocals), Lisandre Bourdages (keys, vocals, percussion), and Karolane Carbonneau (guitars, vocals).

Artist Radio

Listen to music from NOBRO