FO SHIZZLE: A Snoop Dogg Lullaby Album Comes Out This Friday!


I may not be a parent, but even I know that one of the greatest challenges parents face is getting their offspring to shut it the hell down and get some sleep. Well, guess who’s here to help with that?

Snoop Dogg.

And, an outfit called “RockABye Baby!”, who turn popular songs & artists into lullabies. They’ve got a full Snoop album dropping on Friday, with all of the staples.

1. “Gin and Juice”

2. “What’s My Name?”

3. “Beautiful”

4. “Drop It Like It’s Hot”

5. “Lay Low”

6. “Sensual Seduction”

7. “Young, Wild & Free”

8. “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head”

9. “California Roll”

10. “Trust Me”

11. “Slow Down”

12. “Doggy Dogg World”

The album is available on December 6th, with all of the pre-order info HERE: if you want it. 

Just to give you a bit of an idea as to what this might sound like, here’s someone else’s take on a Snoop lullaby. 

It’s no TOOL lullaby, but it’s pretty good.