Winners unveiled at 32nd Annual Business Excellence Awards

DC kilt pix

Congratulations to all of the winners at the 32nd Annual Business Excellence Awards who walked the red carpet!

EZ Rock's Dale Cory hosted the event.

Here's a look at the winners...

Workplace Culture: Total Restoration Services - South Okanagan
Most Valuable Employee: Jaquie Carbajal of NuVista Chiropractic and Wellness
Newsmaker: South Okanagan Similkameen Medical Foundation
Innovation (construction, manufacturing, and technology): Waycon Manufacturing Ltd.
Farm to Glass: TIME Winery & Kitchen
Growth and Development: Landform Architecture Ltd
Tourism: Ogopogo Tours - Award Winning Sustainable Tours
Non-profit: South Okanagan Women in Need Society
Community Impact: Cascades Casino Penticton
Community Volunteer: Barb O'Flynn Hoolaeff
New Business:
Customer Service: McPhail Kilt Makers
Professional Services: Omland Heal Chartered Professional Accountants
Young Business Leader: Lyndie Hill of Hoodoo Adventure Company
Business Leader: Chris Garwah of NuVista Chiropractic and Wellness
Business of the Year: RPR Heating & Air Conditioning
#madaboutplaid #subaruofpenticton