Carrie Underwood Unwraps 'My Gift' Details, Shares New Song


Carrie Underwood has taken the wraps off the details of her Christmas album, My Gift – and she is getting an early start on the holidays by releasing the first single.

My Gift, which will be released on Sept. 25 (and on red vinyl on Oct. 30), is an 11-track collection that includes guest appearances by John Legend and Underwood’s 5-year-old son (with Canadian husband Mike Fisher) Isaiah.

Underwood is sharing “Let There Be Peace,” a song with a timely message that she wrote with Brett James and David Garcia.

Listen to the song below and check out the My Gift track list:

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

2. O Come All Ye Faithful

3. Let There Be Peace

4. Little Drummer Boy (ft. Isaiah Fisher)

5. Sweet Baby Jesus

6. Hallelujah (with John Legend)

7. O Holy Night

8. Mary, Did You Know?

9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

10. Away In A Manger

11. Silent Night

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Carrie Underwood