LISTEN: Bon Jovi Debuts 'Limitless'


Bon Jovi is giving fans another taste of the band’s first album in four years with the release of “Limitless.”

The track is described in a release as an “anthemic rocker encouraging optimism in an uncertain world.”

Jon Bon Jovi sings: “Left to figure out what it's all about / When the sun comes up / and the sun goes down / Is there something more than it was before / There's an open door / What are you waiting for?”

It is the second single from Bon Jovi 2020, which drops May 15. The official music video will debut at 12 noon EST on Feb. 21.

Bon Jovi released “Unbroken” last November.

The band’s summer tour is scheduled to stop at Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena on July 10 – its 21st concert in the venue since 2000 and a homecoming for guitarist Phil X (aka Theofilos Xenidis), the Toronto-area native who officially replaced Richie Sambora in Bon Jovi in 2016.

Listen to “Limitless” below:

Bon Jovi 2020 Track List

1. Beautiful Drug
2. Unbroken
3. Limitless
4. Luv Can
5. Brothers In Arms
6. Story Of Love
7. Lower The Flag
8. Let It Rain
9. Shine
10. Blood In The Water

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Bon Jovi