LISTEN: MØ Debuts 'Way Down'


Danish pop singer MØ on Friday unveiled her song “Way Down," the first single from her forthcoming album Forever Neverland.

MØ, who stole the spotlight on Diplo and DJ Snake’s 2015 hit “Lean On,” also unveiled the upcoming album’s artwork and track list.

“My new song ‘Way Down’ is a semi-apocalyptic song about feeling scared and depressed about the ways of world politics these days,” the singer said of the track, in a release. “All information – both true and fake – just seems so chaotic and frightening that sometimes you want escape it for a moment and go ‘get drunk with your baby’ in the hopes of waking up reset and able.”

Forever Neverland will be released on Oct. 19.

See the full track list below:

1. “Way Down”

2. “I Want You”

3. “Blur”

4. “Nostalgia”

5. “Sun In Our Eyes” with Diplo

6. “Mercy” feat. What So Not

7. “If It’s Over” feat. Charli XCX

8. “West Hollywood”

9. “Beautiful Wreck”

10. “Red Wine” feat. Empress Of

11. “Imaginary Friend”

12. “Trying To Be Good”

13. “Purple Like Summer Rain”

Listen to "Way Down" below: