Robbie Williams Announces 1st Christmas Album


Canada’s Bryan Adams lends his voice to British pop star Robbie Williams' first Christmas album.

Adams is featured on Williams’ version of “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” on The Christmas Present, which comes out Nov. 22.

Other guests on the album include Rod Stewart and Jamie Cullum. 

“I’m beyond excited, Williams said, in a release. “I’ve done a lot in my career and releasing this record is another dream come true. Making this album has been so much fun and I can’t wait for you all to hear it.”

The double album will be available in CD, cassette and vinyl formats. Christmas Past includes classics like “Winter Wonderland,” “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” and “The Christmas Song.” Christmas Future has originals like “Time For Change” and “Home.”

The Christmas Present is the 45-year-old singer’s 13th studio album and was written and recorded in London, L.A. and Vancouver.

Check out the track list below:

Disc 1: Christmas Past

1. Winter Wonderland *

2. Merry Xmas Everybody featuring Jamie Cullum *

3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! *

4. The Christmas Song *

5. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby

6. Rudolph

7. Yeah! It’s Christmas

8. It’s A Wonderful Life featuring Poppa Pete

9. Let’s Not Go Shopping

10. Santa Baby featuring Helene Fischer *

11. Best Christmas Ever

12. One Last Christmas

13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc 2: Christmas Future

14. Time For Change

15. Idlewild

16. Darkest Night

17. Fairytales featuring Rod Stewart

18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) featuring Bryan Adams *

19. Bad Sharon featuring Tyson Fury

20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ

21. New Year’s Day

22. Snowflakes

23. Home

24. Soul Transmission

Bonus tracks

25. I Believe in Father Christmas *

26. Not Christmas

27. Merry Kissmas

28. It Takes Two featuring Rod Stewart *

* Cover

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Robbie Williams