Shania Twain Shares Track Listing For Upcoming Album ‘NOW’

Shania Twain

Shania Twain has revealed the track listing for her forthcoming album NOW. The “Life’s About to Get Good” singer posted on all her social media channels the list of tracks, which tops out at 16.

"Feels so great to share with you the full tracklisting for my new album #ShaniaNOW!" Twain wrote on Instagram and Facebook. The clip was paired with a snippet of her song “Poor Me”, a never-before-heard track, which some have pointed out sounds similar to The Chainsmokers’ “Don’t Let Me Down”.

The song that she debuted at her Today Show performance, "Swingin' With My Eyes Closed", opens the album. It finishes with a track called “All in All”. The album hits shelves Sept. 29 and is available for pre-order now.

Here's the complete track list for NOW:

1. "Swingin' With My Eyes Closed"
2. "Home Now"
3. "Light of My Life"
4. "Poor Me"
5. "Who's Gonna Be Your Girl"
6. "More Fun"
7. "I'm Alright"
8. "Let's Kiss and Make Up"
9. "Where Do You Think You're Going"
10. "Roll Me on the River"
11. "We Got Something They Don't"
12. "Because of You"
13. "You Can't Buy Love"
14. "Life's About to Get Good"
15. "Soldier"
16. "All in All"