Luke Bryan, Lainey Wilson, Jelly Roll To Perform At 2023 CMA Awards


The Country Music Association has revealed its line-up of performers for the 57th annual CMA Awards.

Artists taking the stage on country music's biggest night includes Luke Bryan, Lainey Wilson, Jelly Roll, Megan Moroney, Little Big Town, K. Michelle, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Chris Stapleton, and Tanya Tucker, who was just inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame.

In addition to performing, Luke Bryan will also co-host the night's festivities with former NFL QB Peyton Manning for the second year in a row.

Lainey Wilson leads all nominees with nine nods, including Album of the Year for Bell Bottom Country, Song of the Year for “Heart Like a Truck,” and Entertainer of the Year.

The 2023 CMAs will air on CTV on Wednesday, November 8 at 8:00PM EST.

CTV is part of Bell Media, parent company of this website.



Artist Radio

Listen to music from Luke Bryan