LISTEN: Old Dominion Shares 2 New Songs


Old Dominion is kicking off the weekend with a pair of new songs – “Everything to Lose” and “Dancing Forever.”

The tracks, which came Friday with lyric videos, follow three previously unreleased ones the band shared in May.

The Nashville group, made up of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung and Brad Tursi, earned a leading eight nominations for the 2020 ACM Awards.

Their self-titled third studio album was released last October and spawned hits like “One Man Band” and “Make It Sweet.”

Listen to Old Dominion’s “Everything to Lose” and “Dancing Forever” below:

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Old Dominion