Niall Horan Announces Global Livestream Concert

horan

Niall Horan announced Tuesday he is returning to the stage next month – and inviting his fans all over the world to watch him perform.

The show, recorded at The Royal Albert Hall in London, will be livestreamed on Nov. 7 at four different times. Canadian fans can choose to watch the East Coast stream at 8pm EST (5pm PST), the West Coast one at 8pm PST (11pm EST) or either of the other livestreams.

Virtual tickets go on sale Oct. 16 at 4am ET/1am PT.

Live From The Royal Albert Hall will feature Horan and his band performing tracks from his solo albums Heartbreak Weather and Flicker in the iconic venue without a live audience. Profits from ticket sales will benefit Horan’s touring crew impacted by the cancellation of live events due to COVID-19 as well as the #WeNeedCrew relief fun.

According to promoters, the concert will not be available on-demand after the livestreams.

The pandemic forced Horan to cancel his Nice To Meet Ya’ World Tour with Lewis Capaldi, which included a lone Canadian stop at Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena on May 6.

“I want to announce new dates soon but I don’t think it’s fair on you guys to do so until the dust has settled and things have gone back to normal,” the singer tweeted on April 3. “For now, all tickets purchased will be refunded.”

Fans took to social media this past weekend to share their excitement about "Black and White" from Horan's album Heartbreak Weather being used in the trailer for the romantic drama All My Life starring Harry Shum Jr. and Jessica Rothe.

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Niall Horan