Sia, Portugal. The Man And More Contributing To New Children's Charity Album


Sia, Portugal. The Man, Gnash and more are contributing songs to the upcoming 23-track album At Home with Kids," to benefit Save the Children.

Sia sings a song called "Riding on my Bike," Portugal. The Man contributes a track called "Tomorrow," and Gnash has a song called "Night Night" on the track list.

Other artists participating include Christina Perri, with "It's a Small World," and Tove Lo, with a song called "Buzz Buzz Hop Hop."

At Home with Kids will be released on August 28th.

The tracklist:

  1. Portugal. The Man, "Tomorrow"
  2. Sia, "Riding On My Bike"
  3. Royal & the Serpent, "The ABC Song"
  4. Shelley Fka Dram, "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star"
  5. Chromeo, "Georgy Porgy"
  6. Kyle, "Pickle"
  7. Anderson East, "I Ain't No Zebra I'm a Bumblebee"
  8. Gnash, "Night Night"
  9. Christina Perri, "It's a Small World"
  10. Ema Jo Cobb, "Hawaii"
  11. Midland, "Farmer John"
  12. Ben Abraham, "Eat Your Food"
  13. Charlotte Cardin, "Hush Little Baby"
  14. Charlotte Lawrence, "Lavender's Blue"
  15. IV Jay, "Rock A Bye Baby"
  16. Matt Maeson, "Giants"
  17. Chloe Moriondo, "Oh My Darling Clementine"
  18. A/J from Saint Motel, "Big Ol World"
  19. A Thousand Horses, "The Golden Rule"
  20. Aaron Raitiere, "If You Love Yo Mama"
  21. The Knocks, "Star Design"
  22. Tove Lo, "Buzz Buzz Hop Hop"
  23. Winona Oak, "Who Can Sail"