WATCH: Mac Miller Estate Shares 'Good News' Video


The family of the late Mac Miller has shared details about the release of the rapper’s sixth and final studio album, Circles.

The news came with a new track, “Good News,” and an emotional six-minute video directed by Eric Tilford and Anthony Gaddis.

Circles, which was conceived as a sister album to Miller’s 2018 collection Swimming, was completed by producer Jon Brion. The album will drop on Jan. 17.

Miller was found dead at his home on Sept. 7, 2018. He was 26. It was later determined the rap star died accidentally from a lethal mix of fentanyl, cocaine and alcohol.

Here is the track listing for the posthumous album:

  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That’s on Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once a Day

Watch “Good News” below:

Artist Radio

Listen to music from Mac Miller