Niall Horan Reveals Album Track List In Clever Video


Niall Horan revealed the track list for his sophomore album Heartbreak Weather on Thursday (and showed that Ron Burgundy has nothing to worry about).

The 26-year-old singer shared a two-minute video on social media in which he plays an anchorman named Niall Storm. Song titles are peppered through the script.

“New album Heartbreak Weather is out March 13th... but #HeartbreakWeatherWatch begins February 28th so get ready,” reads the caption on the video.

Horan shared the album title and cover art earlier this month. He has already released “Nice to Meet Ya,” “Put a Little Love On Me” and “No Judgement.

“When I listen to albums, I like to listen to them start to finish,” Horan explained, in a release. “With Heartbreak Weather, I wanted to tell the story that was in my head, hopefully lead people down the storytelling lane of an album track listing versus just ‘I’m gonna skip to the next one.’

“I was trying to think how I could write a different album than the usual… I wanted to write songs from different sides or from someone else looking in.”

Horan has only one Canadian date on his upcoming tour – May 6 at Toronto’s Scotiabank Arena.

Heartbreak Weather Track List

Heartbreak Weather

Black and White

Dear Patience

Bend the Rules

Small Talk

Nice to Meet Ya

Put a Little Love On Me

Arms of a Stranger


Cross Your Mind

New Angel

No Judgement

San Francisco


Artist Radio

Listen to music from Niall Horan