The New STP record!


Stone Temple Pilots are putting out thier new selftitled album out on March 18th.  Heres' the new single: 

01. Middle Of Nowhere
02. Guilty
03. Meadow
04. Just A Little Lie
05. Six Eight
06. Thought She'd Be Mine
07. Roll Me Under
08. Never Enough
09. The Art Of Letting Go
10. Finest Hour
11. Good Shoes
12. Reds & Blues