Sia Sets Release Date For 'Everyday is Christmas'

Get ready to swing from the chandelier this Christmas.

Sia announced Monday that her first holiday album, Everyday is Christmas, will be released on Nov. 17.

Co-written with Greg Kurstin, it’s a collection of 10 original songs, including the lead single “Santa’s Coming For Us.”

There are fun festive tracks with titles like “Candy Cane Lane” and “Ho Ho Ho” as well as seasonal ballads like “Snowman” and “Underneath The Christmas Lights.”

Check out the Everyday is Christmas track listing:

1. Santa's Coming For Us

2. Candy Cane Lane

3. Snowman

4. Snowflake  

5. Ho Ho Ho

6. Puppies Are Forever

7. Sunshine

8. Underneath The Mistletoe

9. Everyday is Christmas

10. Underneath The Christmas Lights